Red Sky Performance

Out of the gate on June 19th, 2020, the fast-paced horse named Mistatim will trot, gallop, and fly, and thrill audiences, young and old.

Red Sky Performance in partnership with the Temagami Community Foundation’s Virtual Arts Camp and City of Thunder Bay – Municipal Government, Ontario, Canada‘s Indigenous Relations & Inclusion brings a thrilling virtual live performance of our award-winning “Mistatim” to every province and territory in Canada.

Following the performance, join us for a Social Round-Up in the chat room with artists Falciony Patino Cruz, Wahsonti:io Kirby, Benjamin Thomas, and associate director, Carlos Rivera.

Ideal for children from 6 – 12 years, parents, teachers, presenters, and all audiences.

It’s FREE. REGISTER HERE: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/mistatim-gallops-across-canada…

Out of Province? check your time zone here:

British Columbia & Yukon: 11 am PDT

Alberta & NWT: 12 pm MDT

Manitoba: 1 pm CDT

Saskatchewan: 12 pm CDT

Ontario, Quebec: 2 pm EDT

New Brunswick & Nova Scotia & Prince Edward Island: 3 pm AST

Newfoundland & Labrador: 3:30 pm NDT

Nunavut would either be 11 am or 12 pm depending on where you are in the territory.

Email this to someoneShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on RedditShare on LinkedIn
Share
Posted in Uncategorized.